Forthcoming Social Events - 2017


Coffee Mornings

  • Time: 11am to 12.15pm 
  • Cover charge: €3
  • Raffle tickets: €1

Thursday 7th September 2017
The Burnaby, Main Street, Greystones

Tuesday 19th September 2017
Brady's Pub, Shankill

Thursday 5th October 2017
Royal Marine Hotel, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire
(Due to hotel venue, the cover charge will be €5)

Friday 20th October 2017 - NEW Venue
Ollie's Bar & Lounge, Balally Shopping Centre, Sandyford

Thursday 9th November 2017
Molloy's Coffee Shop, Quinsboro Road, Bray


Sing-Along

  • Time: 2pm to 4pm 
  • Admission: 5 (Refreshments Served)

Thursday 14th September 2017
Royal Hotel, Quinn's Bar, Bray

Please Phone 2014473 to book your place


November Party

  • Time: 2pm to 5pm 
  • Entry Fee: €7

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Royal Hotel, Bray

LIVE MUSIC - REFRESHMENTS - RAFFLE PRIZES

The Royal Hotel require exact numbers for catering purposes. It is important that people register their names to attend the party.

Please phone 2014473 to register your name.

We will start taking names from 23rd October and we will remind all our members nearer the time.


Ladies Evening

Friday 8th December 2017
Greystones

We will let you know the details for this event nearer the time.


Please show your support to HomeLink for the following collections:

Sunday 8th October 2017
Church Gate Collection in Holy Redeemer Church, Bray

Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th November 2017
Collection Stand at SuperValu, Castle Street, Bray